replica Hermes Birkin handbags are often making news simply because there's usually a prolonged record of consumers waiting for their buy to be served.As we all know, Victoria Beckham and replica Hermes handbags have been a legendary. It is mentioned that Victoria Beckham owns much more than 800 fake Hermes handbags, such as hundreds of Hermes Birkin bags and Hermes Kelly bags. In her home, except for her sons and husband, only Hermes replica have their own bedroom. replica Hermes bags are really standing its common shape and luxurious leather symbol.

Faculty

 
FACULTY

Dr. Dimitris C. Rizos  
Director
Infrastructure
 

 

Email: rizos@cec.sc.edu
voice: +1 (803) 777-6166                 

 

Dr. Yu Qian
Assistant Professor
Transportation Geotechnics
Railway Infrastructire

Email: yuqian@sc.edu
voice: +1 (803) 777-8184

Dr. Robert Mullen
Professor and Chair CEE Dept
Reliability and Risk Assessment

Email: rlm@cec.sc.edu
voice: +1 (803) 777-3614

 

Dr. Juan Caicedo
Associate Professor
System Prognosis & Assessment

Email: caicedo@cec.sc.edu
voice: +1 (803) 777-1925

.

Dr. Nathan Huynh
Associate Professor
Operations & Logistics

Email: huynh@cec.sc.edu
voice: +1 (803) 777-8947

 

Dr. Michael Sutton
Carolina Distinguished Professor
Experimental Mechanics and
Digital Image Processing

Email: sutton@cec.sc.edu
voice: +1 (803) 777-7158   

           

Dr. Roger Dougal
Professor & Chair EE Dept
Power & Controls 

Email: dougal@cec.sc.edu
voice: +1 803-777-7890

 

 

 

Dr. Dave Clarke
Adjunct Professor
Rail Transportation

Email: clarke@email.sc.edu
voice: (803) 777-3614

         

Mr. Dallas Richards, P.E.
Adjunct Professor
Education, Industry Liasion

Email: richards@rmail.sc.edu
voice: (803) 777-3614

.

 

Dr. Inthuorn Sasanakul
Assistant Professor
Geotechnical Engineering

Email: sasanaku@cec.sc.edu
voice: +1 803-777-7160

Dr. Michael Meadows
Associate Professor
Hydraulics & Education

Email: meadows@cec.sc.edu
voice: +1 803-777-3614